News, TV News

ABC Fall 2013-2014 Series Premiere Schedule

Marvel's The Agents of SHIELDABC’s announced the fall premiere dates for new and returning shows this upcoming 2013-2014 season. And without further ado, here are the dates:
Friday, September, 6
10:00-11:00 p.m. “20/20″
Monday, September 16
8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars”
Friday, September 20
8:00-8:30 p.m. “Last Man Standing”
8:30-9:00 p.m. “The Neighbors”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Shark Tank”
Monday, September 23
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Castle”
Tuesday, September 24
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.”
9:00-9:30 p.m. “The Goldbergs”
9:30-10:00 p.m. “Trophy Wife”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Lucky 7″
Wednesday, September 25
8:00-8:30 p.m. “The Middle”
8:30-9:00 p.m. “Back in the Game”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Modern Family” (special one-hour premiere event)
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Nashville”
Thursday, September 26
9:00-11:00 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy” (special two-hour premiere event)
Sunday, September 29
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Once Upon a Time”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Revenge”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Betrayal”
Wednesday, October 2
9:30-10:00 p.m. “Super Fun Night”
Thursday, October 3
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Scandal”
Sunday, October 6
7:00-8:00 p.m. “America’s Funniest Home Videos”
Thursday, October 10
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Once Upon a Time in Wonderland”

Follow Us On:

Rebecca Murray

Editor in Chief at ShowbizJunkies
Journalist covering the entertainment industry for more than 13 years. Member of the Broadcast Film Critics Association, Alliance of Women Film Journalists, and San Diego Film Critics Society.
ABC Fall 2013-2014 Series Premiere Schedule was last modified: July 16th, 2013 by Rebecca Murray

Tags: , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Add your response

You must be logged in to post a comment.