Colbie Caillat Added to the San Diego Fair Lineup

Cobie Caillat Colbie Caillat has joined the list of performers set to hit the stage as part of the 2013 San Diego County Fair’s Toyota Summer Concert Series in Del Mar, CA. Caillat joins the crowded 24-night lineup of talent and is set to perform on June 21st.
 
For details on the 2013 San Diego County Fair lineup including ticket prices, visit http://www.sdfair.com/grandstand.

The 2013 Performers:

Saturday, June 8: The Beach Boys, free with Fair admission; dinner package.
 
Sunday, June 9: Espinoza Paz, free with Fair admission; paid floor.
 
Tuesday, June 11: REO Speedwagon, free with Fair admission; dinner package.
 
Wednesday, June 12: Sail Rock 2013 starring Christopher Cross, Orleans, Firefall and Player, free with Fair Admission.
 
Thursday, June 13: Emblem3, free with Fair admission.
 
Friday, June 14: Switchfoot, free with Fair admission.
 
Saturday, June 15: Steve Miller Band, paid show; dinner package.
 
Sunday, June 16: La Arrolladora Banda El Limón, free with Fair admission; paid floor.
 
Tuesday, June 18: Caifanes, free with Fair admission; paid floor.
 
Wednesday, June 19: Third Day, free with Fair admission.
 
Thursday, June 20: Martina McBride, presented by Pandora Jewelry, paid show; dinner package.
 
Friday, June 21: Colbie Calliat free with Fair admission; dinner package.
 
Saturday, June 22: Big Time Rush and Victoria Justice, paid show; show starts at 7:00PM.
 
Sunday, June 23: Grupo Intocable, free with Fair admission; paid floor.
 
Tuesday, June 25: Bad Company, paid show; dinner package.
 
Wednesday, June 26: Bridgit Mendler, free with Fair admission; paid floor; show starts at 8:15PM.
 
Thursday, June 27: Train, paid show; dinner package.
 
Friday June 28: Kendrick Lamar, paid show.
 
Saturday, June 29: 9th Annual Gospel Festival featuring Mary Mary and Dottie Peoples, free with Fair admission.
 
Sunday, June 30: Julión Álvarez, free with Fair admission; paid floor.
 
Monday, July 1: “Weird Al” Yankovic: The Alpocalypse Tour, free with Fair admission; dinner package.
 
Tuesday, July 2: Adam Lambert, paid show; dinner package.
 
Wednesday, July 3: Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, free with Fair admission.
 
Thursday, July 4: Happy Together Tour 2013 starring The Turtles featuring Flo & Eddie, Chuck Negron formerly of Three Dog Night, Gary Puckett & The Union Gap, Mark Lindsay of Paul Revere & The Raiders and Gary Lewis & The Playboys, free with Fair admission.
 
The 2013 San Diego County Fair opens on Saturday, June 8th and runs through Thursday, July 4. The Fair is closed on Mondays [with the exception of July 1].
 
Source: San Diego County Fair

Follow Us On:

Rebecca Murray

Editor in Chief at ShowbizJunkies
Journalist covering the entertainment industry for more than 13 years. Member of the Broadcast Film Critics Association, Alliance of Women Film Journalists, and San Diego Film Critics Society.

blog comments powered by Disqus

Box Office Report

Top 10 Films at the Box Office for the Weekend of December 12-14, 2014

1. Exodus: Gods and Kings - $24,115,934

2. The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 - $12,686,742

3. Penguins of Madagascar - $7,206,293

4. Top Five - $6,894,814

5. Big Hero 6 - $6,055,901

6. Interstellar - $5,452,904

7. Horrible Bosses 2 - $4,611,437

8. Dumb and Dumber To - $2,785,070

9. The Theory of Everything - $2,466,251

10. Wild - $1,531,013

What’s New

What’s Hot

Advertisement



Popular Top 10 Lists

Previous Posts

Spotlight On: Music Videos