Best Actress Winners Return for the 2013 Oscars

Sandra Bullock
Sandra Bullock - Photo © Richard Chavez
Oscar show producers Craig Zadan and Neil Meron have confirmed Best Actress Academy Award winners Halle Berry, Sandra Bullock, Nicole Kidman and Reese Witherspoon will be taking the stage at the 2013 Oscars. The producers did not say if the foursome will present one award together or if they’ll be ripping open the envelope and announcing new Oscar winners separately.
Bullock, Berry, Kidman, and Witherspoon join a list of presenters that includes Mark Wahlberg, Ted, Robert Downey Jr., Samuel L. Jackson, Chris Evans, Jeremy Renner, Mark Ruffalo, Jean Dujardin, Christopher Plummer, Octavia Spencer, Meryl Streep, Richard Gere, Queen Latifah, Renée Zellweger, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Daniel Radcliffe, Channing Tatum and Charlize Theron.
Berry won her Oscar for 2001’s Monster’s Ball, Kidman for 2002’s The Hours, Witherspoon for 2005’s Walk the Line, and Bullock for 2009’s The Blind Side.
The 85th Academy Awards will be presented on February 24, 2013 in Hollywood.
Source: Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences

Follow Us On: