‘Avengers: Age of Ultron’ New Posters – Thor, Black Widow, and Nick Fury

Avengers Age of Ultron Three New Posters

Marvel and Disney have released three more posters from the upcoming Avengers sequel, Avengers: Age of Ultron. The new posters feature Chris Hemsworth as Thor, Scarlett Johansson as Black Widow, and Samuel L Jackson as Nick Fury.

Coming to theaters on May 1, 2015, Avengers: Age of Ultron also stars Chris Evans as Captain America, Robert Downey Jr as Iron Man, Mark Ruffalo as The Hulk, and Jeremy Renner as Hawkeye.

The Plot:

Marvel Studios presents Avengers: Age of Ultron, the epic follow-up to the biggest Super Hero movie of all time. When Tony Stark tries to jumpstart a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and Earth’s Mightiest Heroes, including Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, The Incredible Hulk, Black Widow and Hawkeye, are put to the ultimate test as the fate of the planet hangs in the balance. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to The Avengers to stop him from enacting his terrible plans, and soon uneasy alliances and unexpected action pave the way for an epic and unique global adventure.

The team must reassemble to defeat James Spader as Ultron, a terrifying technological villain hell-bent on human extinction. Along the way, they confront two mysterious and powerful newcomers, Wanda Maximoff, played by Elizabeth Olsen, and Pietro Maximoff, played by Aaron Taylor-Johnson, and meet an old friend in a new form when Paul Bettany becomes Vision.

Avengers Age of Ultron Three New Posters

Avengers Age of Ultron Three New Posters

-By Rebecca Murray

Follow Us On: