Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 World Premiere Video

It All Ends 7.15. Watch the world premiere of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 live on July 7 from 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm BST.

It’s not quite the same as being there, but it’s close enough. Livestream is hosting live coverage of the red carpet at the World Premiere of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2, catching interviews with the film’s stars: Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, and Rupert Grint, as well as author J.K. Rowling, director David Yates, and producers David Heyman and David Barron. In addition, Harry Potter fans can chat during the event via Facebook and Twitter.
 
The World Premiere of the final Harry Potter film is taking place in London’s Trafalgar Square and Leicester Square on July 7, 2011 at 11am ET / 4pm BST.
 

Watch live streaming video from hp7part2 at livestream.com

© 2011 Warner Bros. Ent.
Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R.
Harry Potter characters, names and related indicia are trademarks of and © Warner Bros. Ent. All Rights Reserved.
 
More on Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2:
 
Daniel Radcliffe on finishing up the Harry Potter franchise
Alan Rickman on Snape’s agenda
Emma Watson on growing up with Hermione
Ralph Fiennes on evil people
Review of the final film
Photo gallery