blink-182 and Lil Wayne North American Tour Dates Announced

0

Lil Wayne and blink-182 will be hitting the road together for a co-headlining tour this summer. The just-announced 38 city tour marks the first time the artists have teamed up for a co-headlining tour.

The co-headlining tour will begin in Columbus, Ohio on June 27, 2019 at the Nationwide Arena. Cities on the summer arena and amphitheater tour include Toronto, Atlanta, Tampa, Los Angeles, Seattle, Denver, and Chicago. The tour will wrap up in Cincinnati, Ohio on September 16th at the Riverbend Music Center.

Neck Deep will join blink-182 and Lil Wayne on all 38 dates.

Tickets for the tour will go on sale on Friday, May 10th at 12pm local time via LiveNation.com. Citi cardmembers will be able to access the special presale on Tuesday, May 7th at 10am local time through Thursday, May 9th at 10pm local time.

blink-182 and Lil Wayne 2019 North American Tour Dates:

    Thu Jun 27 – Columbus, OH at Nationwide Arena
    Sat Jun 29 – Hartford, CT at XFINITY Theatre
    Sun Jun 30 – Atlantic City, NJ at Vans Warped Tour*
    Mon Jul 01 – Saratoga Springs, NY at Saratoga Performing Arts Center
    Wed Jul 03 – Indianapolis, IN at Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
    Fri Jul 05 – Hershey, PA at Hersheypark Stadium
    Sat Jul 06 – Burgettstown, PA at KeyBank Pavilion
    Sun Jul 07 – Toronto, ON at Budweiser Stage*
    Tue Jul 09 – Holmdel, NJ at P.N.C. Bank Arts Center*
    Wed Jul 10 – Mansfield, MA at Xfinity Center
    Thu Jul 11 – Bristow, VA at Jiffy Lube Live
    Sat Jul 13 – Bangor, ME at Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion
    Tue Jul 16 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH at Blossom Music Center
    Wed Jul 17 – Darien Center, NY at Darien Lake Amphitheatre
    Sat Jul 20 – Virginia Beach, VA at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
    Sun Jul 21 – Columbia, MD at Merriweather Post Pavilion
    Tue Jul 23 – Charlotte, NC at PNC Music Pavilion
    Thu Jul 25 – West Palm Beach, FL at Coral Sky Amphitheatre
    Fri Jul 26 – Tampa, FL at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
    Sat Jul 27 – Atlanta, GA at Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
    Mon Jul 29 – Jacksonville, FL at Daily’s Place
    Wed Jul 31 – Houston, TX at Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
    Thu Aug 01 – Austin, TX at Austin360 Amphitheater
    Fri Aug 02 – Dallas, TX at The Dos Equis Pavilion
    Sun Aug 04 – El Paso, TX at Don Haskins Center*
    Mon Aug 05 – Phoenix, AZ at Ak-Chin Pavilion
    Wed Aug 07 – San Diego, CA at North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
    Thu Aug 08 – Los Angeles, CA at The Forum
    Tue Aug 27 – Irvine, CA at FivePoint Amphitheatre
    Fri Aug 30 – Portland, OR at Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
    Sat Aug 31 – Seattle, WA at White River Amphitheatre
    Mon Sep 02 – Salt Lake City, UT at USANA Amphitheatre
    Wed Sep 04 – Denver, CO at Pepsi Center
    Fri Sep 06 – Wichita, KS at Hartman Arena*
    Sat Sep 07 – Council Bluffs, IA at Stir Cove*
    Sun Sep 08 – Kansas City, MO at Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
    Tue Sep 10 – Detroit, MI at DTE Energy Music Theatre
    Fri Sept 13 – Chicago, IL at Riot Fest*
    Sat Sep 14 – St. Louis, MO at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
    Mon Sep 16 – Cincinnati, OH at Riverbend Music Center

*blink-182 only




Share.

Comments are closed.