Bush and +LIVE+ Add New Dates to Their ALT-IMATE Tour

0

Bush and Live Tour Dates

Bush and +Live+ have added nine additional dates to their ALT-IMATE Tour. The new dates include stops in San Diego, Portland, Seattle, and Salt Lake City. The extended tour will now finish up on Wednesday, October 23, 2019 in Cedar Park, TX at the HEB Events Center.

The ALT-IMATE Tour will kick off on August 6th in Los Angeles, CA at the Greek Theatre. The first round of dates includes concerts in Baltimore, Miami, Pittsburgh, Dayton, and Atlanta. Initially, the tour was set to wrap up on September 8, 2019 in Rochester, MI at the Meadow Brook Amphitheatre.

The 2019 tour is in celebration of the 25th anniversaries of Bush’s 6x platinum-selling Sixteen Stones album and +LIVE+’s Throwing Copper album. Tickets for the just-announced dates go on sale on Friday, August 9th at 10am local time via LiveNation.com.

In an interview with Consequence of Sound, Bush’s Gavin Rossdale said, “I’ve known Live since back in the day and they’re great people. As far as what people can expect, it’s a thousand percent and lots of energy, a couple of new songs and a just a celebration of the summer. It’s good fun.”


“So thrilled that the ALT-IMATE Tour is extending into October! From the first concert with Bush and Our Lady Peace, we knew that this show was something special,” said +LIVE+ frontman Ed Kowalczyk. “The fans have been so supportive and are obviously sharing our excitement! See you on the road!”

+LIVE+ and Bush The ALT-IMATE Tour 2019 Dates:

    Tuesday, August 06, 2019 – Los Angeles, CA at Greek Theatre
    Wednesday, August 07, 2019 – Concord, CA at Concord Pavilion
    Friday, August 09, 2019 – Tuolumne, CA at Black Oak Casino – West Side Pavilion*
    Saturday, August 10, 2019 – Costa Mesa, CA at OC Fair*
    Sunday, August 11, 2019 – Tucson, AZ at AVA Casino*
    Wednesday, August 14, 2019 – Rogers, AR at Walmart AMP
    Friday, August 16, 2019 – Tampa, FL at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 – Miami, FL at Bayfront Park Amphitheater
    Sunday, August 18, 2019 – Jacksonville, FL at Daily’s Place
    Tuesday, August 20, 2019 – Atlanta, GA at Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park
    Friday, August 23, 2019 – Essex Junction, VT at Champlain Valley Expo*
    Saturday, August 24, 2019 – Baltimore, MD at MECU Pavilion
    Sunday, August 25, 2019 – Pittsburgh, PA at Stage AE*
    Tuesday, August 27, 2019 – Allentown, PA at The Great Allentown Fair
    Thursday, August 29, 2019 – Wantagh, NY at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
    Friday, August 30, 2019 – Bethel, NY at Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
    Wednesday, September 04, 2019 – Dayton, OH at The Rose Music Center at The Heights
    Friday, September 06, 2019 – Tinley Park, IL at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
    Saturday, September 07, 2019 – Allegan, MI at Allegan County Fair*
    Sunday, September 08, 2019 – Rochester, MI at Meadow Brook Amphitheatre

New Dates:

    Thursday, October 10, 2019 – San Diego, CA at North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
    Friday, October 11, 2019 – Las Vegas, NV at The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
    Saturday, October 12, 2019 – Salt Lake City, UT at USANA Amphitheatre
    Tuesday, October 15, 2019 – Portland, OR at Veterans Memorial Coliseum
    Wednesday, October 16, 2019 – Seattle, WA at ShoWare Center
    Saturday, October 19, 2019 – Reno, NV at Grand Sierra Theatre
    Sunday, October 20, 2019 – Temecula, CA at Pechanga Resort and Casino
    Monday, October 21, 2019 – Phoenix, AZ at Comerica Theatre
    Wednesday, October 23, 2019 – Cedar Park, TX at HEB Events Center*

*not a Live Nation date




Share.

Comments are closed.