18 Months from Calvin Harris Track List and Release Details

Calvin Harris
Calvin Harris - (PRNewsFoto/Roc Nation/Ultra Music/Columbia Records, Drew Ressler)
Calvin Harris’ 18 Months will be released on October 30, 2012 with guest vocals from artists including Rihanna, Kelis, Ne-Yo, Florence Welch, and Dizzee Rascal. And in addition to preparing the follow-up album to 2009’s Ready for the Weekend, the platinum selling Harris (“Feel So Close”) has been busy on the festival circuit, performing at Lollapalooza, Coachella, and the iTunes Festival among others.

The next single from the upcoming album is “Sweet Nothing” with Florence Welch. The music video for the single (the sixth off of 18 Months) was directed by Vincent Haycock (he also directed “Feel So Close”) and features Florence Welch as we’ve never seen her before.

Watch the “Sweet Nothing” music video:

18 Months Track List:

1. Green Valley
2. Bounce (feat. Kelis)
3. Feel So Close
4. We Found Love (feat. Rihanna)
5. We’ll Be Coming Back (feat. Example)
6. Mansion
7. Iron w/ Nicky Romero
8. I Need Your Love (feat. Ellie Goulding)
9. Drinking From The Bottle (feat. Tinie Tempah)
10. Sweet Nothing (feat. Florence Welch)
11. School
12. Here 2 China w/ Dillon Francis (feat. Dizzee Rascal)
13. Let’s Go (feat. Ne-Yo)
14. Awooga
15. Thinking About You (feat. Ayah)

Source: Roc Nation/Ultra Music/Columbia Records

Posted by Rebecca Murray