Evanescence and Lindsey Stirling Announce 2018 Summer Tour Dates

0

Evanescence and Lindsey Stirling Tour Dates

The Grammy Award-winning band Evanescence will be co-headlining a North American tour with award winning electronic violinist Lindsey Stirling. The summer tour will begin in Kansas City, Missouri on July 6th and will stop in cities including Detroit, Cincinnati, Jacksonville, New Orleans, and Phoenix. The tour’s planned to hit 31 North American cities before wrapping up on September 8th in Ridgefield, Washington.

According to the official tour announcement issued by Live Nation, tickets for the Evanescence and Lindsey Stirling 2018 tour will be available for a special pre-sale on March 7, 2018 at 10am local time. Tickets for the general public will go on sale beginning March 9 at 10am local time. There will also be limited VIP packages available that will include a pre-show party and special seating. More info on tickets is available at Evanescence.com and LindseyStirling.com.


Evanescence and Lindsey Stirling recently teamed up for the song “Hi-Lo” off of Evanescence’s album, Synthesis.

Evanescence and Lindsey Stirling Tour Dates:

    Friday, July 06, 2018 in Kansas City, MO at Starlight Theatre
    Saturday, July 07, 2018 in St. Louis, MO at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
    Monday, July 09, 2018 in Detroit, MI at DTE Energy Music Theatre
    Tuesday, July 10, 2018 in Chicago, IL at Ravinia Festival
    Thursday, July 12, 2018 in Noblesville, IN at Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
    Saturday, July 14, 2018 in Cincinnati, OH at Riverbend Music Center
    Tuesday, July 17, 2018 in Camden, NJ at BB&T Pavilion
    Wednesday, July 18, 2018 in Mansfield, MA at Xfinity Center
    Friday, July 20, 2018 in Charlotte, NC at PNC Music Pavilion
    Saturday, July 21, 2018 in Raleigh, NC at Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
    Tuesday, July 24, 2018 in Bristow, VA at Jiffy Lube Live
    Wednesday, July 25, 2018 in Uncasville, CT at Mohegan Sun Arena
    Friday, July 27, 2018 in Toronto, ON at Budweiser Stage
    Saturday, July 28, 2018 in Saratoga Springs, NY at Saratoga Performing Arts Center
    Friday, August 10, 2018 in Holmdel, NJ at PNC Bank Arts Center
    Saturday, August 11, 2018 in Wantagh, NY at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
    Tuesday, August 14, 2018 in Simpsonville, SC at Heritage Park Amphitheatre
    Wednesday, August 15, 2018 in Atlanta, GA
    Friday, August 17, 2018 in Tampa, FL at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
    Saturday, August 18, 2018 in West Palm Beach, FL at Coral Sky Amphitheatre
    Monday, August 20, 2018 in Jacksonville, FL at Daily’s Place
    Wednesday, August 22, 2018 in New Orleans, LA at Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square
    Friday, August 24, 2018 in Dallas, TX at Starplex Pavilion
    Saturday, August 25, 2018 in The Woodlands, TX at Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
    Tuesday, August 28, 2018 in Albuquerque, NM at Isleta Amphitheater
    Wednesday, August 29, 2018 in Phoenix, AZ at Ak-Chin Pavilion
    Friday, August 31, 2018 in Chula Vista, CA at Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
    Saturday, September 01, 2018 in Irvine, CA at FivePoint Amphitheatre
    Wednesday, September 05, 2018 in Mountain View, CA at Shoreline Amphitheatre
    Friday, September 07, 2018 in Auburn, WA at White River Amphitheatre
    Saturday, September 08, 2018 in Ridgefield, WA at Sunlight Supply Amphitheater





Share.

Leave A Reply