Jason Mraz Makes Fans Happy By Releasing a New Single Every Monday

Jason Mraz New Album Details

Well, not every Monday from now until the end of time, but at least every Monday up to the release of his new album, YES!. The Grammy-winning singer/songwriter will unveil a new single each Monday (which have been dubbed “Mraz Mondays”) leading up to the album’s July 15, 2014 release date.

Fans who pre-order the album will receive automatic downloads of all the Mraz Monday tracks, including the first single off of the album, “Love Someone.”

YES! Track List

1. Rise
2. Love Someone
3. Hello, You Beautiful Thing
4. Long Drive
5. Everywhere
6. Best Friend
7. Quiet
8. Out Of My Hands
9. It’s So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday
10. 3 Things
11. You Can Rely On Me
12. Back To The Earth
13. A World With You
14. Shine

Mraz produced YES! along with Mike Mogis, teaming up with frequent collaborators Raining Jane and recording the album in Southern California and Nebraska. He’ll be touring in support of the new album beginning in August. United States fans will get the chance to see him on the road first before he heads off to Europe, Asia, and Australia later this year.

Source: Atlantic Records

-By Rebecca Murray

Follow Us On:

Stumble It!