Journey and The Pretenders Set 2020 North American Tour Dates

0
Journey and The Pretenders Tour

Journey (Photo Credit: Erik Kabik Photography/ erikkabik.com)

Journey and The Pretenders just announced an extensive five-month tour set to kick off on Friday, May 15, 2020 at Sunlight Supply Amphitheater in Ridgefield, WA. Journey – Neal Schon (founding member and lead guitarist), Ross Valory (co-founding member and bassist), longtime members Jonathan Cain (keyboardist) & Steve Smith (drummer), and Arnel Pineda (lead singer) – and The Pretenders will be performing their classic hits including “Faithfully,” “Any Way You Want It,” “I’ll Stand By You,” and “Brass In Pocket.”

The 60+ date tour includes stops in Anaheim, Phoenix, Memphis, Cincinnati, Toronto, Nashville, and New Orleans. The tour’s expected to wrap up on Saturday, September 12th in Bethel, NY at the Bethel Woods Center for the Arts.

Tickets for the Live Nation tour will go on sale beginning November 8th at 10am local time.

JOURNEY with PRETENDERS 2020 Tour Dates:

    Fri, May 15 – Ridgefield, WA at Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
    Sat, May 16 – George, WA at Gorge Amphitheatre
    Mon, May 18 – Vancouver, BC at Rogers Arena
    Wed, May 20 – Boise, ID at ExtraMile Arena
    Thu, May 21 – Salt Lake City, UT at USANA Amphitheatre
    Sat, May 23 – Los Angeles, CA at The Forum
    Sun, May 24 – Chula Vista, CA at North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
    Tue, May 26 – Anaheim, CA at Honda Center
    Wed, May 27 – Concord, CA at Concord Pavilion
    Fri, May 29 – Wheatland, CA at Toyota Amphitheatre
    Sat, May 30 – Mountain View, CA at Shoreline Amphitheatre
    Mon, June 1 – Phoenix, AZ at Ak-Chin Pavilion
    Tue, June 2 – Albuquerque, NM at Isleta Amphitheater
    Thu, June 4 – Denver, CO at Pepsi Center
    Sat, June 6 – East Troy, WI at Alpine Valley Music Theatre
    Sun, June 7 – St. Paul, MN at Xcel Energy Center
    Tue, June 9 – Sioux Falls, SD at Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
    Wed, June 10 – Des Moines, IA at Wells Fargo Arena
    Fri, June 19 – Oklahoma City, OK at Chesapeake Energy Arena
    Sat, June 20 – Durant, OK at Choctaw Grand Theater*
    Mon, June 22 – Rogers, AR at Walmart AMP
    Wed, June 24 – Memphis, TN at FedExForum
    Fri, June 26 – St. Louis, MO at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis, MO
    Sat, June 27 – Noblesville, IN at Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
    Mon, June 29 – Cincinnati, OH at Riverbend Music Center
    Tue, June 30 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH at Blossom Music Center
    Thu, July 2 – Moline, IL at TaxSlayer Center
    Fri, July 3 – Tinley Park, IL at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL
    Sun, July 5 – Clarkston, MI at DTE Energy Music Theatre
    Wed, July 8 – Grand Rapids, MI at Van Andel Arena
    Fri, July 10 – Columbus, OH at Nationwide Arena
    Sat, July 11 – Burgettstown, PA at KeyBank Pavilion
    Mon, July 13 – Toronto, ON at Budweiser Stage
    Tue, July 14 – Quebec City, PQ at Videotron Center
    Fri, July 17 – Hartford, CT at XFINITY Theatre
    Sat, July 18 – Darien Center, NY at Darien Lake Amphitheater
    Wed, July 29 – Mansfield, MA at Xfinity Center
    Thu, July 30 – Wantagh, NY at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
    Sat, August 1 – Saratoga Springs, NY at Saratoga Performing Arts Center
    Sun, August 2 – Bristow, VA at Jiffy Lube Live
    Tue, August 4 – Holmdel, NJ at PNC Bank Arts Center
    Wed, August 5 – Camden, NJ at BB&T Pavilion
    Fri, August 7 – Virginia Beach, VA at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
    Sat, August 8 – Charlotte, NC at PNC Music Pavilion
    Mon, August 10 – Raleigh, NC at Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
    Wed, August 12 – Nashville, TN at Bridgestone Arena
    Thu, August 13 – Atlanta, GA at Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
    Fri, August 21 – Tampa, FL at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds
    Sat, August 22 – West Palm Beach, FL at Coral Sky Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds
    Mon, August 24 – Jacksonville, FL at VyStar Veterans Arena
    Wed, August 26 – Orange Beach, AL at The Wharf
    Thu, August 27 – New Orleans, LA at Smoothie King Center*
    Sat, August 29 – Bossier City, LA at CenturyLink Center
    Sun, August 30 – Dallas, TX at Dos Equis Pavilion
    Wed, September 2 – San Antonio, TX at AT&T Center
    Thu, September 3 – Corpus Christi, TX at American Bank Center Arena
    Sat, September 5 – Houston, TX at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
    Wed, September 9 – Lexington, KY at Rupp Arena
    Fri, September 11 – Hershey, PA at Hersheypark Stadium
    Sat, September 12 – Bethel, NY at Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

*Not promoted by Live Nation




Share.

Comments are closed.