Kid Cudi “No One Believes Me” Music Video from Fright Night


Kid Cudi’s “No One Believes Me” will definitely get you in the mood for the 2011 version of Fright Night starring Anton Yelchin, Colin Farrell, Imogen Poots, and Toni Collette. It’s a creepy video and the music’s kind of mesmerizing:

The Plot:
Charlie Brewster (Anton Yelchin) is a high school senior who’s on top of the world—that is until Jerry (Colin Farrell) moves in next door and Charlie discovers that he is a vampire preying on the neighborhood.

More on Fright Night:
Colin Farrell on playing a vampire
Photo gallery
Trailer, news and cast info


Comments are closed.