‘NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 53’ Track List Announced

Now That's What I Call Music Vol 53 Track ListThe 53rd numbered edition of NOW That’s What I Call Music! will feature songs from Maroon 5, Ed Sheeran, Sam Smith, One Direction, and Coldplay as well as tracks from five up-and-coming artists. Hitting stores on February 3, 2015, Vol. 53 also includes hits from Meghan Trainor, Ariana Grande, and Charli XCX.

Since its debut of the numbered series, the NOW That’s What I Call Music! CDs have sold more than 250 million copies and have made it to the top of Billboard’s 200 albums chart 18 times. Volumes 1 through 52 have also all made it onto Billboard’s Top 10 list.

NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 53

1. Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars – “Uptown Funk”

2. Meghan Trainor – “Lips Are Movin'”

3. Maroon 5 – “Animals”

4. Ed Sheeran – “Don’t”

5. Tove Lo – “Habits (Stay High)”

6. Ariana Grande & The Weeknd – “Love Me Harder”

7. Sam Smith – “I’m Not The Only One”

8. One Direction – “Steal My Girl”

9. Selena Gomez – “The Heart Wants What It Wants”

10. Jason Derulo – “Trumpets”

11. Iggy Azalea feat. MO – “Beg For It”

12. Usher feat. Juicy J – “I Don’t Mind”

13. Charli XCX – “Boom Clap”

14. Mr. Probz – “Waves (Robin Schultz Radio Edit)”

15. Calvin Harris feat. John Newman – “Blame”

16. Coldplay – “A Sky Full Of Stars”

BONUS TRACKS: “NOW What’s Next” New Music Preview

17. Walk The Moon – “Shut Up And Dance”

18. Fancy Reagan – “Knock Me Out”

19. Zara Larsson – “Uncover”

20. Danny Mercer – “Who Are You Loving Now?”

21. Jack + Eliza – “Hold The Line”