‘NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 58’ Song List Announced

Now That's What I Call Music 58

NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 58 will be released on April 29, 2016 and is set to feature songs by The Weeknd, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Zayn, Selena Gomez, Kelly Clarkson, Ellie Goulding, The Chainsmokers w/Rozes, G-Eazy x Bebe Rexha, Bryson Tiller, DJ Snake w/Bipolar Sunshine, Alessia Cara, Robin Schulz w/Francesco Yates, Troye Sivan, James Bay, and Rachel Platten. In addition to current hits, Vol. 58 will include six tracks from up-and-coming artists Andrew Grant, Bibi Bourelly, That Poppy, Phoebe Ryan, Jodie Abacus, and Chris Lane. The NOW That’s What I Call Broadway! CD will also be released on April 29th and will have 18 songs by original Broadway casts.

The NOW That’s What I Call Music! has sold more than 250 million albums and all of the numbered editions have made it onto the Billboard Top 10 list. The series premiered back in 1998.

NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 58 Track List:

1. Kelly Clarkson Piece By Piece (Idol

2. Justin Bieber Love Yourself

3. Selena Gomez Hands To Myself

4. The Chainsmokers w/Rozes Roses

5. G-Eazy x Bebe Rexha Me Myself & I

6. Zayn Pillowtalk

7. The Weeknd In The Night

8. Taylor Swift Out Of The Woods

9. Ellie Goulding Something In The Way You

10. Bryson Tiller Don’t

11. DJ Snake w/Bipolar Sunshine Middle

12. Alessia Cara Wild Things

13. Robin Schulz w/Francesco Yates Sugar

14. Troye Sivan Youth

15. James Bay Let It Go

16. Rachel Platten Stand By You

BONUS TRACKS: “NOW What’s Next” New Music Preview

17. Andrew Grant Thinking For A While

18. Bibi Bourelly Sally

19. That Poppy Lowlife

20. Phoebe Ryan Chronic

21. Jodie Abacus I’ll Be That Friend

22. Chris Lane Fix