Ricky Martin Announces North American Tour Dates

0

Ricky Martin One World Tour Dates 2015

Ricky Martin has just announced the dates of his 20-city North American “One World Tour” in support of his new album, A Quien Quiera Escuchar. Grammy winner Martin will kick the tour off on September 15, 2015 in Vegas, with the tour stopping in cities including Houston, Chicago, and Atlanta before finishing up in Orlando on October 25th.

A Quien Quiera Escuchar, Martin’s 10th album, arrives in stores on February 10th.

One World Tour Dates


Tues, Sept. 15 Las Vegas, NV Axis At Planet Hollywood

Thurs, Sept. 17 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena

Sat, Sept. 19 Los Angeles, CA The Forum

Sun, Sept. 20 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena

Thurs, Sept. 24 Albuquerque, NM Sandia Casino

Sat, Sept. 26 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre

Sun, Sept. 27 El Paso, TX El Paso County Coliseum

Wed, Sept. 30 Houston, TX Toyota Center

Thurs, Oct. 1 Laredo, TX Laredo Energy Arena

Sat, Oct. 3 San Antonio, TX Freeman Coliseum

Sun, Oct. 4 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion

Thurs, Oct. 8 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Fri, Oct. 9 Washington DC Patriot Center

Sun, Oct. 11 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena

Thurs, Oct. 15 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre

Sat, Oct. 17 Atlantic City, NJ Boardwalk Hall

Sun, Oct. 18 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena

Thurs, Oct. 22 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena

Sat, Oct. 24 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena

Sun, Oct. 25 Orlando, FL Amway Center

-By Rebecca Murray

Follow Us On:


Share.

Comments are closed.