Fox 2012 Fall Premiere Dates

Mindy Kaling created and stars in 'The Mindy Project'
Mindy Kaling created and stars in 'The Mindy Project' - Photo ©2012 Fox Broadcasting Co. Credit: Autumn De Wilde/FOX
Fox has announced its schedule for the 2012-2013 season, with premiere dates confirmed for returning shows (including The X Factor) as well as newbies The Mob Doctor, Ben and Kate, and The Mindy Project.

The X Factor with its new judging panel consisting of Simon Cowell, Britney Spears, L.A. Reid, and Demi Lovato will kick off the fall season on Fox with a two night season premiere set for September 12 and 13. The network’s also bringing back Glee for season #4 complete with Kate Hudson and Sarah Jessica Parker in multi-episode story arcs.

Here’s the complete fall premiere schedule:

Fox 2012 Fall Premiere Dates:

Wednesday, Sept. 12

8:00-10:00 PM THE X FACTOR (Season Premiere, Part One)

Thursday, Sept. 13

8:00-9:00 PM THE X FACTOR (Season Premiere, Part Two)

9:00-10:00 PM GLEE (Season Premiere)

Monday, Sept. 17

8:00-9:00 PM BONES (Season Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM THE MOB DOCTOR (Series Premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 25

8:00-8:30 PM NEW GIRL (Special All-New Episode)

8:30-9:00 PM BEN AND KATE (Series Premiere)

9:00-9:30 PM NEW GIRL (Season Premiere)

9:30-10:00 PM THE MINDY PROJECT (Series Premiere)

Friday, Sept. 28

8:00-9:00 PM KITCHEN NIGHTMARES (All-New Episode)

9:00-10:00 PM FRINGE (Season Premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 30

8:00-8:30 PM THE SIMPSONS (Season Premiere)

8:30-9:00 PM BOB’S BURGERS (Season Premiere)

9:00-9:30 PM FAMILY GUY (Season Premiere)

9:30-10:00 PM AMERICAN DAD (Season Premiere)

Tuesday, Oct. 2

8:00-8:30 PM RAISING HOPE (Season Premiere)

8:30-9:00 PM BEN AND KATE

9:00-9:30 PM NEW GIRL


Sunday, Oct. 7

7:30-8:00 PM THE CLEVELAND SHOW (Season Premiere)


8:30-9:00 PM BOB’S BURGERS

9:00-9:30 PM FAMILY GUY

9:30-10:00 PM AMERICAN DAD

Friday, Oct. 26

8:00-9:00 PM TOUCH (Season Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM FRINGE

Source: Fox