America’s Got Talent 2013 Tour Lineup Announced

America's Got Talent Tour
Nick Cannon and 'America's Got Talent' winner Kenichi Ebina
The 2013 America’s Got Talent Live tour will kick off on September 29, 2013 in York, PA with season eight winner Kenichi Ebina headlining. After being announced as the winner of this season’s AGT, Ebina said, “Being a part of Season 8 at Radio City Music Hall was so much fun, and I can’t wait to take my act on the road and perform live for the fans who voted for me from their homes across America.”
 
The other acts heading out on tour include:
 
– Collins Key – the seventeen-year-old gifted with an engaging expression of the art of magic
 
– Jimmy Rose – the U.S. Marine Corps veteran who learned to play guitar and write his own songs while serving in Iraq
 
– Taylor Williamson – the stand-up comic that kept America laughing with tales of his awkward dating life and ability to charm judge Heidi Klum
 
– Cami Bradley – the singer, songwriter and pianist that warmed America’s heart
 
– KriStef Brothers – the unique duo that combine comedy and acrobatics into a one-of-a-kind act
 
– Tone The Chiefrocca – the songwriter and rapper from Inglewood, CA who had all of America singing the one-hit-wonder, “B-Double-O-T-Y”

2013 America’s Got Talent Tour Dates:

Sunday, September 29, 2013 York, PA – The Pullo Center
Thursday, October 03, 2013 Melbourne, FL – King Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, October 04, 2013 Jacksonville, FL – The Union Centre
Saturday, October 05, 2013 West Palm Beach, FL – Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
Monday, October 07, 2013 Raleigh, NC – Meymandi Concert Hall
Tuesday, October 08, 2013 Atlanta, GA – Fox Theatre
Wednesday, October 09, 2013 Nashville, TN – Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Thursday, October 10, 2013 Birmingham, AL – Birmingham-Jefferson Convention Complex
Friday, October 11, 2013 Memphis, TN – Orpheum Theatre
Sunday, October 13, 2013 Houston, TX – Bayou Music Center
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 Colorado Springs, CO – Pike’s Peak Center
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 Denver, CO – Paramount Theatre
Friday, October 18, 2013 Reno, NV – Silver Legacy Resort Casino
Saturday, October 19, 2013 San Francisco, CA – Nob Hill Masonic Center
Sunday, October 20, 2013 Fresno, CA – Saroyan Theatre
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 San Diego, CA – Civic Theatre
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 Las Vegas, NV – MGM Grand
Thursday, October 24, 2013 Los Angeles, CA – Greek Theatre
Saturday, October 26, 2013 Indio, CA – Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
Sunday, October 27, 2013 Mesa, AZ – Mesa Arts Center – Ikeda Theater
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 Kansas City, MO – Uptown Theater
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 Davenport, IA – Adler Theatre
Friday, November 01, 2013 Prior Lake, MN – Mystic Lake Casino
Saturday, November 02, 2013 Merrillville, IN – Star Plaza Theatre
Sunday, November 03, 2013 Indianapolis, IN – Murat Theatre @ Old National Centre
Tuesday, November 05, 2013 Columbus, OH – Palace Theatre
Wednesday, November 06, 2013 Cleveland, OH – State Theatre
Thursday, November 07, 2013 Verona, NY – Turning Stone Resort Casino
Friday, November 08, 2013 Lowell, MA – Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Saturday, November 09, 2013 Buffalo, NY – Shea’s Performing Arts Center
Sunday, November 10, 2013 Atlantic City, NJ – Golden Nugget
Monday, November 11, 2013 Staten Island, NY – St. George Theatre
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 Bethlehem, PA – Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem
Friday, November 15, 2013 North Charleston, SC – North Charleston Coliseum
Sunday, November 17, 2013 Westbury, NY – Theatre at Westbury
 
For more details and to purchase tickets, visit www.agtlivetour.com.
 
Season nine talent auditions begin in October and continue through February 2014. The audition cities include:
 
Miami (Oct. 26-27) – Venue TBD
Atlanta (Nov. 2-3) – AmericasMart Atlanta
New York (Nov. 16-17) – Venue TBD
Denver (Dec. 7-8) – Colorado Convention Center
Houston (Jan. 18-19) – Reliant Center
Indianapolis (Jan. 25-26) – Venue TBD
Los Angeles (Feb. 8-9) – Los Angeles Biltmore
 
Sources: SYCO Entertainment and FremantleMedia

Follow Us On:


Stumble It!