Victoria Justice, Big Time Rush Added to San Diego Fair Lineup

Victoria Justice
Victoria Justice at the 'Footloose' Premiere - Photo © Richard Chavez
Five more acts including Victoria Justice and Big Time Rush have been added to the 2013 San Diego County Fair’s lineup. In addition to Justice and Big Time Rush, it’s just been announced that fairgoers will be able to see Kendrick Lamar, Emblem 3, and Kellie Pickler perform on the Heineken Grandstand Stage.
 
The SD County Fair runs Saturday, June 8th through Thursday, July 4th (closed on all Mondays with the exception of July 2nd). For details on tickets, visit sdfair.com/grandstand.

San Diego County Fair Line-Up:

Saturday, June 8: The Beach Boys, free with Fair admission; dinner package.

Sunday, June 9: Espinoza Paz, free with Fair admission; paid floor.

Tuesday, June 11: REO Speedwagon, free with Fair admission; dinner package.

Thursday, June 13: Emblem 3, free with Fair admission.

Friday, June 14: Switchfoot, free with Fair admission.

Saturday, June 15: Steve Miller Band, paid show; dinner package.

Sunday, June 16: La Arrolladora Banda El Limón, free with Fair admission; paid floor.

Tuesday, June 18: Caifanes, free with Fair admission; paid floor.

Wednesday, June 19: Third Day, free with Fair admission.

Thursday, June 20: Martina McBride, presented by Pandora Jewelry, paid show; dinner package.

Friday, June 21: Kellie Pickler, free with Fair admission.

Saturday, June 22: Big Time Rush and Victoria Justice, paid show; show starts at 7:00PM.

Sunday, June 23: Grupo Intocable, free with Fair admission; paid floor.

Tuesday, June 25: Bad Company, paid show; dinner package.

Wednesday, June 26: Bridgit Mendler, free with Fair admission; paid floor; show starts at 8:15PM.

Thursday, June 27: Train, paid show; dinner package.

Friday June 28: Kendrick Lamar, paid show.

Saturday, June 29: 9th Annual Gospel Festival featuring Mary Mary and Dottie Peoples, free with Fair admission.

Sunday, June 30: Julión Álvarez, free with Fair admission; paid floor.

Monday, July 1: “Weird Al” Yankovic, The Alpocalypse Tour, free with Fair admission; dinner package.

Tuesday, July 2: Adam Lambert, paid show; dinner package.

Thursday, July 4: Happy Together Tour 2013 starring The Turtles featuring Flo & Eddie, Chuck Negron formerly of Three Dog Night, Gary Puckett & The Union Gap, Mark Lindsay of Paul Revere & The Raiders and Gary Lewis & The Playboys, free with Fair admission.

Source: San Diego County Fair

Follow Us On: