ABC Announces Its 2014 Fall Premiere Dates

ABC 2014 Primetime Schedule
The cast of ‘Manhattan Love Story’ (ABC/Craig Sjodin)

ABC’s 2014-2015 primetime season kicks off on September 15, 2014 followed on September 22nd by a sneak peek at the new series Forever. Other new series making the cut and premiering this upcoming season include black-ish, Selfie, How to Get Away With Murder, Manhattan Love Story, and Cristela.

Here’s the premiere dates as just announced by ABC:

Monday, September 15

8:00-10:00 p.m. – Dancing With the Stars

Monday, September, 22

10:00-11:00 p.m. – Forever (Special Sneak Preview)

Tuesday, September 23

9:00-10:00 p.m. – Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

10:00-11:00 p.m. – Forever (Regular Time Period Premiere)


Wednesday, September 24

8:00-8:30 p.m. – The Middle

8:30-9:00 p.m. – The Goldbergs

9:00-9:30 p.m. – Modern Family

9:30-10:00 p.m – black-ish

10:00-11:00 p.m. – Nashville

Thursday, September 25

8:00-9:00 p.m. – Grey’s Anatomy

9:00-10:00 p.m. – Scandal

10:00-11:00 p.m. – How to Get Away With Murder

Friday, September 26

8:00-10:00 p.m. – Shark Tank

10:00-11:00 p.m. – 20/20

Sunday, September 28

8:00-9:00 p.m. – Once Upon a Time

9:00-10:00 p.m. – Resurrection

10:00-11:00 p.m. – Revenge

Monday, September 29

10:00-11:00 p.m. – Castle

Tuesday, September 30

8:00-8:30 p.m. – Selfie

8:30-9:00 p.m. – Manhattan Love Story

Friday, October 3

8:00-9:00 p.m. – Last Man Standing

9:00-10:00 p.m. – Shark Tank (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Sunday, October 5

7:00-8:00 p.m. – America’s Funniest Home Videos

Friday, October 10

8:30-9:00 p.m. – Cristela

-By Rebecca Murray

Follow Us On: