Presenters Announced for the Critics’ Choice Television Awards

Critics' Choice Television Awards presenters
Matthew Rhys as Philip Jennings in 'The Americans' (Photo Credit: Frank Ockenfels/Copyright 2014, FX Networks. All rights reserved.)

Lizzy Caplan, Emmy Rossum, and Jim Parsons are among the celebrities who will be taking the stage to present awards at the 4th Annual Critics’ Choice Television Awards. Other actors who are confirmed for the awards show include Tony Hale, Matthew Rhys, Christina Applegate, Fred Armisen, Demian Bichir, Danielle Brooks, Carrie Brownstein, Josh Dallas, Kat Graham, Max Greenfield, Kathy Griffin, Colin Hanks, Angie Harmon, Colton Haynes, Diane Kruger, Natasha Lyonne, Kunal Nayyar, Elisabeth Moss, Adam Pally, Laura Prepon, Gina Rodriguez, Isaiah Washington, and Shane West.

The Big Bang Theory‘s Jim Parsons will have the honor of presenting the special Louis XIII Genius Award to writer/director/series creator Ryan Murphy.

This year’s show will be broadcast live on The CW on June 19th at 8pm ET (tape-delayed on the West Coast). Cedric the Entertainer will be hosting the show which is taking place at the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Los Angeles, CA.

Complete list of Critics’ Choice Television Awards nominees

-By Rebecca Murray

Follow Us On:

Stumble It!