2014 Screen Actors Guild Awards – The Final List of Presenters

2013 SAG AwardsThe 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will take place on January 18, 2014 at the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center and will be broadcast live on TNT and TBS at 5pm PT/8pm ET. The SAG awards only honor actors so don’t expect Best Picture, Best Director, or Best Screenplay honors to be handed out (just in case you’ve never caught the awards show before).
And as we approach the show, SAG has released the final confirmed list of presenters who’ll be taking the stage on Saturday night:
Amy Adams

Ben Affleck

Sasha Alexander

Don Cheadle

Bradley Cooper

Benedict Cumberbatch

Matt Damon

Robert De Niro

Chiwetel Ejiofor

Tina Fey

Morgan Freeman

Jennifer Garner

John Goodman

Clark Gregg

Tom Hanks

Josh Holloway

Ken Howard

Mindy Kaling

Jennifer Lawrence

Jared Leto

Julia Louis-Dreyfus

James Marsden

Matthew McConaughey

Ewan McGregor

Lupita Nyong’o

Sarah Paulson

Pauley Perrette

Jeremy Renner

Julia Roberts

Elisabeth Röhm

Kevin Spacey

Meryl Streep

Emma Thompson

Kerry Washington

Forest Whitaker

Oprah Winfrey
Source: SAG
-Posted by Rebecca Murray

Follow Us On:

Stumble It!