American Music Awards 2016: Presenters Include Florida Georgia Line and Hailee Steinfeld

American Music Awards 2016 Logo

Among the celebrities set to present at the 2016 American Music Awards are Florida Georgia Line, Hailee Steinfeld, Idina Menzel, TJ Miller, Mark Cuban, and Ansel Elgort. ABC and dick clark productions confirmed Erin Foster, Sara Foster, Blake Jenner, Hannah Jeter, Bryce Harper, Jenny McCarthy, Milla Jovovich, Janelle Monae, Olivia Munn, Rachel Platten, Rebecca Romijn, Ryan Seacrest, Miss America 2017 Savvy Shields, Octavia Spencer, Chrissy Teigen, and Bella Thorne will also take the stage to present during this year’s American Music Awards on November 20th. ABC will air the show live beginning at 8pm ET.

Gigi Hadid and Jay Pharoah are hosting this year’s show which will include performances by James Bay, Justin Bieber, Fifth Harmony, Lady Gaga, Green Day, Niall Horan, John Legend, Bruno Mars, Shawn Mendes, Twenty One Pilots, and The Weeknd. The Chainsmokers and Halsey, Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj, and Maroon 5 with Kendrick Lamar will be performing special duets.

Previously announced presenters include Matt Bomer, Ciara, Nina Dobrev, Robert Downey Jr., Taraji P. Henson, Julianne Hough, Karlie Kloss, Heidi Klum, Zoe Saldana, Teyana Taylor and Steven Yeun.

Drake tops the list of this year’s nominees with 13 nominations followed by Rihanna with seven. Adele and Justin Bieber both received five nominations.

Complete list of American Music Awards nominees