2016 Critics’ Choice Awards Presenters Announced and It’s an Impressive List

TJ Miller Hosting Critics Choice Awards

Presenters have been announced for the 22nd Annual Critics’ Choice Awards set to air live on A&E on Sunday, December 11, 2016 at 5pm PT/8pm ET. T.J. Miller is returning as host of the awards show which recognizes the best in television and feature films in 2016. Among the celebrities confirmed to take the stage on the December 11th show are Shiri Appleby, Amy Adams, Anthony Anderson, Rachel Bloom, Sterling K. Brown, Kylie Bunbury, Ty Burrell, Lily Collins, Common, Clayne Crawford, Kaley Cuoco, Bryce Dallas Howard, Walton Goggins, Cuba Gooding Jr., Kevin Hart, Nicole Kidman, Nia Long, Leslie Mann, James Marsden, Michelle Monaghan, Jim Parsons, Norman Reedus, Jeremy Renner, Bella Thorne, Justin Timberlake, Milo Ventimiglia, Damon Wayans, Katheryn Winnick, Constance Wu, Steven Yeun, and Constance Zimmer.

The annual Critics’ Choice Awards are voted on by members of the Broadcast Film Critics Association (BFCA) and Broadcast Television Journalists Association (BTJA). The BFCA (of which I’m a member) recognized La La Land with 12 nominations while on the TV side the BTJA honored The People v. O.J. Simpson with six nominations and Game of Thrones, Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, and The Night Manager with five nominations each.

2016 Critics’ Choice Awards Television Nominees / Critics’ Choice Awards Movie Nominees