Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues Soundtrack Details

Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues Poster
Poster for 'Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues' (Poster © Paramount Pictures)
Kenny Loggins, Robin Thicke, Neil Diamond, and the cast of Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues contribute songs to the soundtrack of the second Anchorman movie opening in theaters on December 18, 2013. Music From The Motion Picture – Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues will arrive a day before the film launches in theaters, with Ron Burgundy (Will Ferrell) combining forces with Miley Cyrus’ favorite twerking partner Robin Thicke on a cover of Christopher Cross’ “Ride Like The Wind.” Also showing off their singing voices are cast members Paul Rudd (‘Brian Fantana’), Steve Carell (‘Brick Tamland’), and David Koechner (‘Champ Kind’).

>Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues Soundtrack Track List:

1. “A Message From Ron Burgundy”
2. “Ride Like The Wind” – Christopher Cross
3. “Change” – John Waite
4. “Ladykillers” – Ron Burgundy & Brian Fantana
5. “Every 1’s A Winner” – Hot Chocolate
6. “Shilo” – Neil Diamond
7. “Life Isn’t A Fairy Tale” – Ron Burgundy & Walter Burgundy
8. “White Lines” – Grandmaster & Melle Mel
9. “This Is It” – Kenny Loggins
10. “Another Message From Ron Burgundy”
11. “Thunder Island” – Jay Ferguson
12. “Doby” – Ron Burgundy
13. “Whammy Chicken” – Champ Kind
14. “I’d Really Love To See You Tonight” – England Dan & John Ford Coley
15. “Muskrat Love” – Captain & Tennille
16. “RV Reminiscing” – Ron Burgundy & Brick Tamland
17. “Lonesome Billy” – Peter Tevis & Ennio Morricone
18. “Have An American Night” – Ron Burgundy
19. “Hold Your Head Up” – Argent
20. “Ride Like The Wind” – Robin Thicke & Ron Burgundy
21. “A Final Message From Ron Burgundy”
Source: Republic Records
-Posted by Rebecca Murray

Follow Us On:

Stumble It!