Beyonce Shatters iTunes Records

Beyonce iTunes AlbumThe fact Beyoncé released her new self-titled album without any advance notice or hype didn’t hurt the sales as Apple just announced it’s the “fastest selling album ever on the iTunes Store worldwide.” Beyoncé sold an incredible 828,773 albums worldwide over just three days in release and also easily smashed the US first week album sales record by selling 617,213 units. In addition, the album jetted to #1 in 104 countries.
Beyoncé, her fifth solo album, features 14 new songs along with 17 videos.
Beyoncé Track List:
1. Pretty Hurts
2. Haunted
3. Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z)
4. Blow
5. No Angel
6. Partition
7. Jealous
8. Rocket
9. Mine (feat. Drake)
10. XO
11. Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie)
12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)
13. Heaven
14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)

Source: Apple
-Posted by Rebecca Murray

Follow Us On:

Stumble It!