CBS Introduces the New Big Brother Houseguests

Big Brother

The 14th season of Big Brother is arriving on Thursday, July 12th, and the network’s just introduced the houseguests who’ll be competing on this season of the reality show. They’ve also revealed they’ll be bringing back four of the most successful former Big Brother players to stir the house up.

Per CBS, they’ll be playing “their own game” for a separate prize. Just who the four returning BB players are won’t be revealed until the season premiere.

Meanwhile, here’s the scoop on the 12 new Big Brother contestants:

Jenn Arroyo, 37

Hometown: Brooklyn, N.Y.

Current City: Brooklyn, N.Y.

Musician / Former Bass Player for the Female Metal Group “Kittie”

Joe Arvin, 41

Hometown: Lexington, Ky.

Current City: Schererville, Ind.


Frank Eudy, 28

Hometown: Marion, Ark.

Current City: Naples, Fla.


Jodi Rollins, 42

Hometown: Englewood, Colo.

Current City: Calipatria, Calif.

Restaurant Server

Willie Hantz, 34

Hometown: Vinton, La.

Current City: Dayton, Texas


Wil Heuser, 24

Hometown: Louisville, Ky.

Current City: Louisville, Ky.

Marketing Consultant

Ashley Iocco, 26

Hometown: Pittsburgh, Pa.

Current City: West Hollywood, Calif.

Owner of a Mobile Spray Tanning Company

Shane Meaney, 26

Hometown: Bennington, Vt.

Current City: Bennington, Vt.

House Flipper

Kara Monaco, 29

Hometown: Orlando, Fla.

Current City: Los Angeles, Calif.


Danielle Murphree, 23

Hometown: Grant, Ala.

Current City: Tuscaloosa, Ala.


JoJo Spatafora, 26

Hometown: Staten Island, N.Y.

Current City: Staten Island, N.Y.


Ian Terry, 21

Hometown: Pittsburgh, Pa.

Current City: New Orleans, La.

Engineering Student

Big Brother will be broadcast on Sundays at 9pm, Wednesdays at 8pm, and Thursdays at 9pm. The houseguests are competing for a $500,000 grand prize.

Source: CBS