Carrie Soundtrack Details

Carrie SoundtrackThe 2013 version of Carrie arrives in theaters on October 18, 2013 with Chloe Grace Moretz taking on the role Sissy Spacek played in the original adaptation of Stephen King’s book. And just three days before the film’s release Columbia Records will be offering up the soundtrack CD Music From the Motion Picture Carrie with tracks by The Civil Wars, Haim, and Passion Pit. Arriving on October 15th, the soundtrack also includes Matrimony’s never-before-heard cover of Bob Dylan’s “Tombstone Blues.”
The Plot of Carrie:
Carrie is a reimagining of the classic horror tale about Carrie White (Moretz), a shy girl outcast by her peers and sheltered by her deeply religious mother (Julianne Moore), who unleashes telekinetic terror on her small town after being pushed too far at her senior prom.

Music From the Motion Picture Carrie Track List

1. Ends of the Earth – Lord Huron
2. College – Rogue Wave
3. Hip Hop Kids – Portugal. the Man
4. Let Me Go – HAIM
5. Diane Young – Vampire Weekend
6. Young Blood (Radio Edit) – The Naked & Famous
7. Live for the Night – Krewella
8. Dust to Dust – The Civil Wars
9. All The Days – HAERTS
10. Take a Walk – Passion Pit
11. I Can Hardly Make You Mine – Cults
12. Tombstone Blues (Bonus Track) – Matrimony
Source: Columbia Records

Follow Us On:

Stumble It!