Lineup Announced for the CMA Music Festival: Country’s Night to Rock Special

Little Big Town Hosts CMA Music Festival

Reigning CMA Vocal Group of the Year Little Big Town will host "CMA Music Festival: Country's Night to Rock" on Monday, Aug. 12, on the ABC Television Network. - Photo Credit: Kristin Barlowe

Little Big Town will be handling first-time hosting duties on this summer’s Country music-filled special, CMA Music Festival: Country’s Night to Rock. The CMA Vocal Group of the Year will be heading up the 10th anniversary show set to air on ABC on August 12, 2013 at 8pm.
The three-hour musical event was taped during the CMA Music Festival held June 6 through 9th. The ABC show will feature interviews, performances, and even late-night jams.
This year’s lineup includes performances or appearances by: Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Kelly Clarkson, Sheryl Crow, the cast of Duck Dynasty, Charles Esten, Hunter Hayes, Dancing with the Stars champion Derek Hough, Kid Rock, Lenny Kravitz, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Tim McGraw, Kip Moore, Jason Mraz, Kacey Musgraves, Jake Owen, Brad Paisley, Kellie Pickler, Darius Rucker, Blake Shelton, Lennon and Maisy Stella of Nashville, Taylor Swift, The Band Perry, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, and Zac Brown Band.
The annual four-day music festival embraced all things Country and offered fans a chance to get autographs from their favorite artists, concerts, and other family activities.
Source: Country Music Association

Follow Us On:


Leave A Reply