David Lynch Releases Expanded Crazy Clown Time Editions

Crazy Clown Time David LynchBecause you can never have too much Crazy Clown Time, Sunday Best Recordings is releasing a deluxe edition of David Lynch’s debut album. And “Pinky’s Dream,” the album opener, is getting the remix treatment with Karen O. Trentemøller and Visionquest tackling the remixes.

A digital deluxe edition of Crazy Clown Time will include all the remixes to date (including ones by Sasha, Moby and Skream) as well as exclusive bonus David Lynch tracks (previously unavailable on CD). The videos for “Crazy Clown Time” and an animated video for “I Have a Radio”, directed by Lynch, will also be part of the deluxe edition coming in August.

It was also announced his longtime collaborator Chrysta Bell will perform in Los Angeles on August 2nd at a concert presented by Lunch. “The first time I saw her perform, I thought she was like an alien. The most beautiful alien ever,” said Lynch.

Track List

David Lynch – Pinky’s Dream feat. Karen O – The Remixes (12” Heavyweight vinyl)
A.Pinky’s Dream (Trentemøller Remix)
AA. Pinky’s Dream (Visionquest Velvet Curtain Remix)

David Lynch – Pinky’s Dream Remix EP (Digital Download)
1. Pinky’s Dream (Trentemøller Remix)
2. Pinky’s Dream (Visionquest Velvet Curtain Remix)
3. Stones Gone Up (Tythe Remix)

David Lynch – Crazy Clown Time DIGITAL DELUXE EDITION
1. Pinky’s Dream feat. Karen O
2. Good Day Today
3. So Glad
4. Noah’s Ark
5. Football Game
6. I Know
7. Strange and Unproductive Thinking
8. The Night Bell With Lightning
9. Stone’s Gone Up
10. Crazy Clown Time
11. These Are My Friends
12. Speed Roadster
13. Movin’ On
14. She Rise Up
15. Sparkle Lounge Blues
16. I Have A Radio
17. I Know (Skream’s Not So Ravey Remix)
18. Good Day Today (Underworld Classic Remix)
19. I Know (Sasha remix)
20. Noah’s Ark (Moby Remix)
21. Pinky’s Dream (Visionquest Velvet Curtain Remix)
22. Pinky’s Dream (Trentemøller Remix)
23. I Have A Radio (VIDEO)
24. Crazy Clown Time (VIDEO)

Source: DavidLynch.com