Glee: The Music of Season 4 Track Details

Glee Music Season 4 Volume 1Columbia Records and Twentieth Century Fox Television have set a November 27, 2012 release date for Glee: The Music Season 4, Volume 1. The season 4 soundtrack CD will include songs by the Glee cast including Imagine Dragons’ “It’s Time,” Coldplay’s “The Scientist” and Taylor Swift’s “Mine.”
Per Columbia Records, the Glee season four CD will also premiere songs from upcoming episodes such as One Direction’s “Live While We’re Young” and Psy’s addictive “Gangnam Style.” And the deluxe version (available digitally only) will include tracks by guest stars Kate Hudson and Sarah Jessica Parker.
While the show’s popularity has dipped since it premiered four seasons ago, its records sales are still going strong. The cast of Fox’s Glee‘s sold more than 49 million songs and over 12 million albums to date. Glee also had three consecutive #1 releases with Glee: The Music, The Power of Madonna, Glee: The Music, Volume 3 Showstoppers, and Glee: The Music, Journey To Regionals.

Glee: The Music Season 4, Volume 1 Track List

1. It’s Time
2. Americano/Dance Again**
3. New York State Of Mind
4. Give Your Heart A Break
5. Mine
6. The Scientist
7. Everybody Talks
8. Dark Side
9. Holding Out For A Hero
10. Heroes
11. Some Nights
12. Homeward Bound/Home
13. Let’s Have A Kiki **
14. Live While We’re Young
15. Gangnam Style
16. Something Stupid**
**Deluxe Edition only
Source: Columbia Records