Glee Sings The Beatles Track List Announced

Glee Sings The Beatles14 songs from Glee‘s season five episodes one and two will be featured on Glee Sings The Beatles set for release on September 24, 2013. Season five kicks off on September 26th at 9pm on Fox with “Love, Love, Love” showcasing Beatles songs followed on October 3rd with “Tina in the Sky with Diamonds.” Among the classic Beatles hits the Glee cast will be singing are “Let It Be,” “A Hard Day’s Night,” and “Yesterday.”
To date, Glee has sold over 55 million tracks and 13 million albums. And according to Fox, the Glee cast has “also set a groundbreaking record for the most songs charted by a single act on the Billboard Hot 100, surpassing records previously held by Elvis Presley, The Beatles and James Brown.”
Previous #1 releases include Glee: The Music, The Power of Madonna, Glee: The Music, Volume 3 Showstoppers, and Glee: The Music, Journey To Regionals.

Glee Sings The Beatles Track List

1. Yesterday
2. Drive My Car
3. Got To Get You Into My Life
4. You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away
5. Help
6. A Hard Day’s Night
7. I Saw Her Standing There
8. All You Need Is Love
9. Get Back
10. Here Comes The Sun
11. Something
12. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band
13. Hey Jude
14. Let It Be
Source: Fox

Follow Us On:

Stumble It!