Blake Shelton, John Mayer to Perform at Country Music Awards

John Mayer
John Mayer - Photo © Richard Chavez
The list of performers set to take the stage at the 48th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards continues to expand, with the pairing of John Mayer and Brad Paisley just revealed as the latest artists confirmed for the event. In addition, Gary Allan, Faith Hill, Shania Twain, Trisha Yearwood, Chris Young and Eli Young Band have also signed up to perform on April 7, 2013 during the live broadcast hosted by Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan.
The new group joins previously announced performers Bryan, Shelton, Jason Aldean, Garth Brooks, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Kelly Clarkson, Hunter Hayes, Jewel, Miranda Lambert, Tim McGraw, George Strait, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, Stevie Wonder, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Pistol Annies and The Band Perry. And Brad Paisley, Dierks Bentley, Hunter Hayes, Brantley Gilbert, Jana Kramer and Florida Georgia Line will perform during the ACM Fan Jam.
Confirmed presenters include Gary Allan, Beth Behrs, Michael Chiklis, Sheryl Crow, Kaley Cuoco, John Fogerty, Faith Hill, Colin Kaepernick, Miranda Lambert, Scotty McCreery, Kacey Musgraves, Jake Owen, Reba, Shania Twain, Keith Urban, Trisha Yearwood, Chris Young and Eli Young Band, and A&E’s Duck Dynasty stars Willie & Korie Robertson.
Source: Academy of Country Music

Follow Us On: