Josh Groban Announces All That Echoes Track List


Josh Groban All That EchoesJosh Groban’s upcoming album All That Echoes will be released on February 5, 2013 and today he’s announced the album’s track list. Of the 12 tracks, Groban co-wrote seven, with five being covers including a cover of the Oscar-winning song “Falling Slowly” from Once.
The first single, “Brave,” will be released on December 18, 2012.
All That Echoes is Groban’s sixth studio album and was produced by Warner Bros. Records Chairman Rob Cavallo (Green Day, Dave Matthews Band).

All That Echoes Track List

“False Alarms”
“Falling Slowly”
“She Moved Through the Fair”
“Below the Line”
“E Ti Prometerro”
“The Moon’s a Harsh Mistress”
“Un Alma Mas”
“Happy in My Heartache”
“Hollow Talk”
“I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever)”
Source: Reprise Records

Follow Us On:

Rebecca Murray

Rebecca Murray

Editor in Chief at Showbiz Junkies
Journalist covering the entertainment industry for 19+ years, including 13 years as the first writer for's Hollywood Movies site. Member of the Broadcast Television Journalists Association, Broadcast Film Critics Association, Alliance of Women Film Journalists, and President of the San Diego Film Critics Society.
Rebecca Murray