Man of Steel Stars to Accept Guys Choice Most Manticipated Award

2013 Guys Choice AwardsSpike TV has updated the roster for the 2013 Guys Choice awards taking place on June 8th and airing on Wednesday, June 12th at 9pm. Among the newly confirmed attendees are Man of Steel stars Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, and Russell Crowe as well as Man of Steel‘s director Zack Snyder. They’ll be on hand to accept the Most Manticipated Movie of the Year award in support of the film’s June 14th theatrical release.
Spike also announced they’ll be honoring Burt Reynolds at the annual guy-centric event, and they’ve confirmed Jennifer Aniston will be handing out the Funniest M.F. award to Jimmy Kimmel. Buzz Aldrin has been tapped to give the high-flying Felix Baumgartner the Mankind award, and Jake Gyllenhaal, Jessica Alba, Snoop Lion, Randy Couture, Quinton ‘Rampage’ Jackson and Jon Taffer are also confirmed as presenters.
The Heavy has been named as this year’s house band. And as a special treat, the guys from The Lonely Island will be performing during the Guys Choice awards.
Source: Spike

Follow Us On: