Michael Buble Delivers Christmas in October

Michael Buble Christmas
It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas…a Michael Bublé Christmas, that is. Grammy winner Michael Bublé’s doing his best to get his fans into the holiday spirit a little early this year by releasing his holiday album, Christmas, on October 24, 2011. Christmas includes such classic holiday tunes as “White Christmas” and “Jingle Bells,” as well as a new original song, “Cold December Nights,” that he wrote for the holiday-themed album.

Thalia, Shania Twain and the Puppini Sisters join him for tracks on Christmas. Christmas was produced by David Foster, Bob Rock and Humberto Gatica.

Bublé will be performing some tracks off of Christmas on his own upcoming NBC Special airing in December. He’ll also be performing during the November 30th NBC Christmas Tree Lighting event, and is scheduled to be the musical guest on Saturday Night Live on December 17th.

Christmas Track Listing:

1. “It’s Beginning To Look a Lot Like Christmas”
2. “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town”
3. “Jingle Bells” featuring The Puppini Sisters
4. “White Christmas” duet with Shania Twain
5. “All I Want for Christmas is You”
6. “Have a Holly Jolly Christmas”
7. “Santa Buddy”
8. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”
9. “Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)”
10. “Silent Night”
11. “Blue Christmas”
12. “Cold December Night”
13. “I’ll Be Home for Christmas”
14. “Ava Maria”
15. “Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad” duet with Thalia

Source: Warner Bros Records – Sept 21, 2011