Imagine Dragons is #2 and Proud of It

Imagine Dragons Night VisionsImagine Dragons’ first full-length album, Night Visions, has made its debut on Billboard’s Top 200 Chart in the #2 spot. And, according to Interscope Records, their first week sales of 83,213 copies has been the best by any new rock bank in six years.
Night Visions follows the group’s EP Continued Silence and features the popular single, “It’s Time,” which Darren Criss will sing on the season four premiere episode of Glee on September 13th. In addition to its appearance on Glee, the song is featured in The Perks of Being a Wallflower trailer.
“It’s Time” is just getting released to Top 40 radio stations and has already sold 500,000 copies.

Imagine Dragons’ Night Visions Track List:

1. Radioactive
2. Tiptoe
3. It’s Time
4. Demons
5. On Top of the World
6. Amsterdam
7. Hear Me
8. Every Night
9. Bleeding Out
10. Underdog
11. Nothing Left to Say / Rocks
12. Working Man (iTunes bonus track)
13. Fallen (iTunes bonus track)
Source: Interscope Records
Posted by Rebecca Murray