Ke$ha and Missy Elliott are Featured on the Neighbors Soundtrack

Neighbors Soundtrack DetailsThe new Seth Rogen/Zac Efron comedy Neighbors invades theaters on May 9, 2014 with a soundtrack featuring Flo Rida, Missy Elliot, Ke$ha, and Fergie, and on April 29th Atlantic Records is releasing the Neighbors (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) digitally in support of the comedy’s theatrical release. The soundtrack includes a new song from Flo Rida as well as a special mash up of Missy Elliot’s “Get Ur Freak On” featuring The Black Keys.
The Plot:
Seth Rogen, Zac Efron and Rose Byrne lead the cast of this comedy about a young couple suffering from arrested development, forced to live next to a fraternity house after the birth of their newborn baby.


1. MISSY ELLIOT/THE BLACK KEYS – “Get Ur Freak On” / “Keep Me”
2. FLO RIDA – “Freaking Out”
3. NAPPY ROOTS – “Good Day”
4. FERGIE – “London Bridge”
5. THEOPHILUS LONDON – “Girls Girls $”
6. ICONA POP – “All Night”
7. K’NAAN – “Hurt Me Tomorrow”
8. KE$HA – “Die Young”
9. FIDLAR – “Cheap Beer”
10. R3HAB & BASSJACKERS – “Raise Those Hands”
11. WITCHMAN (feat Marz) – “First Name Trouble”
12. INI KAMOZE – “Here Comes The Hotstepper” (Heartical Remix)

Source: Atlantic Records
-By Rebecca Murray

Follow Us On:

Stumble It!