Nick Jonas Joins the ‘Scream Queens’ Cast

Nick Jonas Joins 'Scream Queens'
Nick Jonas (Photo by Ray Mickshaw / FOX)

Singer/actor Nick Jonas is the latest addition to the cast of Fox’s Scream Queens, a comedy/horror anthology series premiering this fall. Jonas joins the season one cast that includes Jamie Lee Curtis, Emma Roberts, Joe Manganiello, Lea Michele, Abigail Breslin, Keke Palmer and Ariana Grande.

The upcoming series was created by Glee‘s Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk, and Ian Brennan. According to Fox, filming should begin this spring. Season one of Scream Queens “revolves around a college campus which is rocked by a series of murders.”

Jonas’ acting credits include Hawaii Five-O, Smash, Kingdom, and Careful What You Wish For.

– Also of interest: Nick Jonas Kingdom interview

-By Rebecca Murray

Follow Us On: