Up-and-Coming Artists Appear on NOW That’s What I Call What’s Next


Now That's What I Call NextThe NOW That’s What I Call Music! franchise is shining the spotlight on new artists with the release of NOW That’s What I Call What’s Next coming out on Tuesday, August 27, 2013. The CD will feature 10 songs from up-and-coming artists including Bonnie McKee, Mikky Ekko, and The Colourist.
The NOW series has sold over 200 million albums worldwide and every album of the numbered series has made it into Billboard’s Top 10 list. With the release of this emerging artists album on iTunes, musicians who would normally be featured in the numbered series’ bonus tracks now take center stage.

NOW That’s What I Call What’s Next [iTunes]

1. We Are Twin – The Way We Touch

2. The 1975 – Chocolate

3. Haim – Forever

4. St. Lucia – All Eyes On You

5. Bonnie McKee – American Girl

6. Timeflies – I Choose U

7. Mikky Ekko – Kids

8. Tom Odell – Another Love

9. The Colourist – Little Games

10. American Authors – Best Day Of My Life

Follow Us On:

Stumble It!


Leave A Reply