NOW That’s What I Call Country Ballads 2 Album Details

Now That's What I Call Country Ballads 2 Track ListNOW That’s What I Call Country Ballads, an album loaded with Country love songs, proved so popular that it’s spawned a sequel. NOW That’s What I Call Country Ballads 2 will arrive in stores on January 21, 2014 featuring romantic contemporary Country hits from artists including Luke Bryan, Lady Antebellum, Kenny Chesney, Miranda Lambert, Tim McGraw, Taylor Swift, and The Band Perry.
The second Country ballads album will feature 18 songs and will be available in digital download and CD formats.

NOW That’s What I Call Country Ballads 2 Track List:

1. Luke Bryan – “Drunk On You”
2. Hunter Hayes – “Wanted”
3. Lady Antebellum – “Just A Kiss”
4. Miranda Lambert – “Over You”
5. Taylor Swift – “Ours”
6. Darius Rucker – “True Believers”
7. Keith Urban – “Without You”
8. Jake Owen – “Don’t Think I Can’t Love You”
9. Kenny Chesney – “Come Over”
10. Tim McGraw – “Better Than I Used To Be”
11. Josh Turner – “Time Is Love”
12. Eli Young Band – “Even If It Breaks Your Heart”
13. Gary Allan – “Every Storm (Runs Out Of Rain)”
14. Scotty McCreery – “I Love You This Big”
15. Love And Theft – “If You Ever Get Lonely”
16. Sara Evans – “A Little Bit Stronger”
17. The Band Perry – “All Your Life”
18. Gloriana – “(Kissed You) Good Night”
Source: Universal Music Enterprises
-Posted by Rebecca Murray

Follow Us On:

Stumble It!