NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 50 Track List Announced

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 50 Track ListMusic lovers have voted and their choices helped create the track list for the 50th volume of NOW That’s What I Call Music!. The 50th edition of the bestselling multi-artist album series will be available on May 6, 2014 with the expanded edition featuring 14 fan-voted tracks from previous NOW volumes including songs by Katy Perry, Britney Spears, Lady Antebellum, Taylor Swift, Lady Gaga, and Kelly Clarkson.
The first NOW That’s What I Call Music! CD hit stores in 1998 and launched a series that overall has sold 250 million albums. 17 of NOW’s numbered editions have made it to the top spot on the Billboard 200 albums chart.

NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 50 [CD, digital standard edition]

1. Pharrell Williams – Happy
2. Katy Perry w/ Juicy J – Dark Horse
3. Aloe Blacc – The Man
4. Avicii – Hey Brother
5. Bastille – Pompeii
6. Lorde – Team
7. Jason Derulo (featuring 2 Chainz) – Talk Dirty
8. The Chainsmokers – #Selfie
9. DJ Snake & Lil Jon – Turn Down For What
10. Kid Ink w/ Chris Brown – Show Me
11. Naughty Boy w/ Sam Smith – La La La
12. Bruno Mars – Young Girls
13. Miley Cyrus – Adore You
14. John Legend – All Of Me
15. Passenger – Let Her Go
16. American Authors – Best Day Of My Life

BONUS TRACKS: NOW presents WHAT’S NEXT! New Music Preview
17. Mary Lambert – She Keeps Me Warm
18. Wrabel – Ten Feet Tall
19. Foxes – Youth
20. Conway – Big Talk
21. Pia Mia – On My Mind

NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 50 [2CD, digital deluxe edition]

Features NOW 50’s standard edition tracks, plus:
1. Katy Perry – Firework
2. Kelly Clarkson – Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)
3. Lady Gaga – Poker Face
4. Black Eyed Peas – I Gotta Feeling
5. Nelly – Hot In Herre
6. Carly Rae Jepsen – Call Me Maybe
7. Britney Spears – …Baby One More Time
8. Train – Hey, Soul Sister
9. Gotye featuring Kimbra – Somebody That I Used To Know
10. P!nk w/ Nate Ruess – Just Give Me A Reason
11. Lady Antebellum – Need You Now
12. Taylor Swift – We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
13. Plain White T’s – Hey There Delilah
14. Backstreet Boys – As Long As You Love Me
Source: Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment
-By Rebecca Murray

Follow Us On:

Stumble It!