Details on NOW That’s What I Call Music! 45

Now That's What I Call Music! 45
Another NOW That’s What I Call Music! CD is ready to drop. Volume #45 will arrive on February 5, 2013, destined for the Billboard charts and featuring some of the best current releases from Pitbull, Kelly Clarkson, Taylor Swift, and One Direction. The upcoming album also includes tracks from American Idol‘s Phillip Phillips, P!NK, Imagine Dragons, and Maroon 5.
NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 45 will also include four bonus tracks highlighting up-and-coming artists.
Thus far, the NOW series has sold 200 million albums and has had every album of the NOW numeric series reach the Billboard Top 10.

NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 45 Track List

1. One Direction – “Live While We’re Young”
2. Flo Rida – “I Cry”
3. KE$HA – “Die Young”
4. Ne-Yo – “Let Me Love You (Until You Learn To Love Yourself)”
5. Pitbull featuring TJR – “Don’t Stop The Party”
6. Calvin Harris featuring Florence Welch – “Sweet Nothing”
7. The Script featuring – “Hall of Fame”
8. Maroon 5 – “Daylight”
9. Phillip Phillips – “Home”
10. Ed Sheeran – “The A Team”
11. Taylor Swift -“We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together”
12. Kelly Clarkson – “Catch My Breath”
13. P!NK – “Try”
14. OneRepublic – “Feel Again”
15. Imagine Dragons – “It’s Time”
16. Florida Georgia Line – “Cruise”
BONUS TRACKS: “NOW What’s Next” New Music Preview
17. Born Cages – “Don’t Look Back”
18. Black Veil Brides – “In The End”
19. Walk The Moon – “Anna Sun”
20. Capital Cities – “Safe and Sound”
Source: EMI Music / Sony Music Entertainment / Universal Music Group

Follow Us On: