‘NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol 52’ Track and Artist List

Details on Now That's What I Call Music! Vol 52

Meghan Trainor, Katy Perry, Maroon 5, and Ariana Grande are all featured on NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 52 set for release on October 27, 2014. The bestselling music compilation series has reached the top of the Billboard Top 10 chart 18 times and has sold over 250 million albums since the first CD of the series was released way back in 1998. It’s also responsible for helping to bring attention to up-and-coming songs with its New Music Preview tracks which are part of each album of the numbered series. The five artists chosen to be spotlighted on Vol 52 are Shawn Mendes, Hilary Duff, Alex & Sierra, Eden Xo, and Rae Sremmurd.

NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 52 [CD, digital] Track List

1. Jessie J., Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj – Bang Bang
2. Meghan Trainor – All About That Bass
3. Enrique Iglesias feat. Sean Paul, Descemer Bueno & Gente de Zona – Bailando
4. Nicki Minaj – Anaconda
5. Iggy Azalea w/ Rita Ora – Black Widow
6. Katy Perry – This Is How We Do
7. Clean Bandit w/ Jess Glynne – Rather Be
8. Ariana Grande w/ Zedd – Break Free
9. Pitbull feat. John Ryan – Fireball
10. OneRepublic – Love Runs Out
11. Maroon 5 – Maps
12. Nico & Vinz – Am I Wrong
13. Kiesza – Hideaway
14. Becky G – Shower
15. 5 Seconds of Summer – Amnesia
16. Jason Aldean – Burnin’ It Down

BONUS TRACKS: “NOW What’s Next” New Music Preview

17. Shawn Mendes – Life Of The Party
18. Hilary Duff – All About You
19. Alex & Sierra – Scarecrow
20. Eden Xo – Too Cool To Dance
21. Rae Sremmurd – No Flex Zone

-By Rebecca Murray

Follow Us On: