The Pretty Reckless 2011 Fall Tour Dates

The Pretty Reckless
The Pretty Reckless are kicking off their fall 2011 tour at the Fox Theatre in Oakland, CA, on October 10th, hitting cities in the US, Canada, and the UK, before winding up in Munich on November 21st. The New York rock band, made up of singer/guitarist Taylor Momsen, guitarist Ben Phillips, bassist Mark Damon, and drummer Jamie Perkins, will be touring with Evanescence.

“Evanescence is one of the first bands I ever saw live,” said Momsen, commenting on the upcoming tour. “I’m so excited to be on tour with them in the U.S. and Europe!”

The Pretty Reckless became the first international band to play a multi-city club tour of China when they visited Hangzhou, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Beijing (for the Beijing Intercity Music Festival) and Shanghai (where they performed at the Mao Livehouse) in September. The group also recently performed in Ireland and Japan.

Watch the “Make Me Wanna Die” Video:

The Pretty Reckless 2011 Fall Tour Dates

Oct 10 Oakland, CA Fox Theatre
Oct 11 Los Angeles, CA Palladium
Oct 14 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Oct 15 Tucson, AZ AVA Amphitheater
Oct 18 San Antonio, TX Sunken Gardens Theater
Oct 19 Dallas, TX Palladium
Oct 20 Kansas City, MO Beaumont Club – HEADLINE DATE
Oct 21 Milwaukee, WI Eagles Ballroom
Oct 22 Chicago, IL Congress Theatre
Oct 24 Detroit, MI Royal Oak Music Theatre
Oct 25 Toronto, ON The Sound Academy
Oct 26 Ottawa, ON Ritual Nightclub- HEADLINE DATE
Oct 27 Montreal, QC Metropolis
Oct 28 Worcester, MA Palladium
Oct 30 Atlantic City, NJ Showboat – House of Blues
Nov 1 New York, NY Terminal 5
Nov 4 London, UK HMV Hammersmith Apollo
Nov 5 London, UK HMV Hammersmith Apollo
Nov 7 Manchester, UK 02 Apollo
Nov 8 Glasgow, Scotland 02 Academy
Nov 10 Plymouth, UK Plymouth Pavilions
Nov 12 Leeds, UK 02 Academy
Nov 13 Birmingham, UK 02 Academy
Stadthalle Offenbach
Nov 17 Offenbach, DEU Veranstaltungs GMBH
Nov 18 Dusseldorf, DEU Mitsubishi Electric Halle
Nov 20 Berlin, DEU Columbiahalle
Nov 21 Munich, DEU Zenith

Source: Interscope Records – Oct 3, 2011