Queen and Adam Lambert Announce 2017 Tour Dates

Adam Lambert and Queen
Adam Lambert and Queen (Photo by Xavier Vila)

Adam Lambert will be joining Queen for a 2017 North American tour kicking off on June 23rd in Phoenix. The tour will stop in 25 cities including Denver, Detroit, and Dallas, before finishing up on August 5th in Houston, Texas. Tickets for the North American tour will go on sale February 3rd via Livenation.com.

Adam Lambert first took the stage with Queen to perform “We Are The Champions” in 2009 and they’ve been touring together since 2012. Lambert and Queen’s Robert Taylor and Brian May have played to packed crowds across the globe, but this new round of touring will be a different show with different sets. Lambert and Queen confirmed they will be performing classic hits including “Another One Bites the Dust,” “Bohemian Rhapsody,” and “We Will Rock You” during this summer’s tour.


Queen and Adam Lambert North American Tour:

Friday, June 23, 2017 – Phoenix, AZ at Gila River Arena
Saturday, June 24, 2017 – Las Vegas, NV at T-Mobile Arena
Monday, June 26, 2017 – Los Angeles, CA at Hollywood Bowl
Thursday, June 29, 2017 – San Jose, CA at SAP Center
Saturday, July 1, 2017 – Seattle, WA at Key Arena
Sunday, July 2, 2017 – Vancouver, BC at Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – Edmonton, AB at Rogers Place
Thursday, July 6, 2017 – Denver, CO at Pepsi Center Arena
Saturday, July 8, 2017 – Omaha, NE at CenturyLink Center
Sunday, July 9, 2017 – Kansas City, MO at Sprint Center
Thursday, July 13, 2017 – Chicago, IL at United Center
Friday, July 14, 2017 – St. Paul, MN at Xcel Energy Center
Monday, July 17, 2017 – Montreal, QC at Bell Centre
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 – Toronto, ON at Air Canada Centre
Thursday, July 20, 2017 – Detroit, MI at The Palace of Auburn Hills
Friday, July 21, 2017 – Cleveland, OH at Quicken Loans Arena
Sunday, July 23, 2017 – Uncasville, CT at Mohegan Sun Arena
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 – Boston, MA at TD Garden
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 – Newark, NJ at Prudential Center
Friday, July 28, 2017 – New York, NY at Barclays Center
Sunday, July 30, 2017 – Philadelphia, PA at Wells Fargo Center
Monday, July 31, 2017 – Washington D.C. at Verizon Center
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 – Nashville, TN at Bridgestone Arena
Friday, August 4, 2017 – Dallas, TX at American Airlines Center
Saturday, August 5, 2017 – Houston, TX at Toyota Center