New Album from Smash Mouth Coming in September

Smash MouthSmash Mouth’s been keeping busy, signing with 429 Records and working on their next album, Magic, which is set to drop on September 4th. Original Smash Mouth members Steve Harwell (vocals), Paul Delisle (Bass) and Mike Klooster (keyboards) join Smash Mouth newbies Randy Cooke (drums) and Mike Krompass (guitar) for this upcoming album, with Krompass also handling producing duties on Magic. The first single off of Magic will be the title track.

The group plans to tour in support of Magic as well as their rock and roll cookbook, Recipes from the Road. “We’re so excited to start performing some of the new songs off of this album,” says Harwell. “We’ve got so many hits on this new record, it’s ridiculous! So get ready for some serious Magic this summer! Me and the guys will be bringing the party – Fun in the Sun style…”

Magic Track List:

1. Perfect Planet
2. Live To Love Another Day
3. Magic (featuring J-Dash)
4. Justin Bieber
5. Out Of Love
6. Flippin’ Out (Featuring J-Dash)
7. Future X Wife
8. Better With Time
9. The Game
10. She’s Into Me
11. Don’t You Forget About Me

Source: 429 Records