Sons of Anarchy Soundtrack Volume 3 Details

Sons of Anarchy Volume 3 Soundtrack DetailsLooking for the perfect holiday gift for a Sons of Anarchy fan? Columbia Records, FX and Twentieth Century Fox Television will be releasing Songs of Anarchy Volume 3 in stores on December 3, 2013 in time for holiday shopping.
The third album of the Sons of Anarchy soundtrack series includes tracks by the Forest Rangers (the Sons of Anarchy house band), Maggie Siff (‘Tara’), and Katey Sagal (‘Gemma’). Series creator Kurt Sutter personally selected Chris Goss & the Forest Rangers’ “Sitting on Top of the World” as one of the 13 tracks on the CD while Sutter’s wife and series star Sagal covers “For A Dancer” and “Everyday People.”
The current season of FX’s Sons of Anarchy will finish up on December 10th at 10pm ET/PT.

Songs of Anarchy Volume 3 Track List

1. Sitting On Top Of The World- Chris Goss & The Forest Rangers
2. Running Blues- Jennifer O’Connor & The Forest Rangers
3. Come Healing- Leonard Cohen
4. (Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay- Billy Valentine & The Forest Rangers
5. Love Is My Religion- Franky Perez & The Forest Rangers
6. As Tears Go By- Noah Gundersen & The Forest Rangers
7. I See Through You (Free Your Mind)- Battleme & The Forest Rangers
8. Day Is Gone- Noah Gundersen & The Forest Rangers
9. Everyday People – The Forest Rangers featuring Audra Mae, Billy Valentine, Katey Sagal, Curtis Stigers & Franky Perez
10. For A Dancer- Katey Sagal & The Forest Rangers
11. Slip Kid- The Forest Rangers featuring Franky Perez
12. Lullaby For A Soldier (Arms Of The Angels)- Maggie Siff & The Forest Rangers
13. Crash This Train- Joshua James
Source: Columbia Records
-Posted by Rebecca Murray

Follow Us On:

Stumble It!