Cheeky for a Reason from The View Album Details

The View Cheeky for a ReasonScotland’s The View has set a February 19, 2013 U.S. release for Cheeky for a Reason, the band’s fourth album. The indie rock group recorded the album at Liverpool’s Motor Museum Studios, collaborating with producer Mike Crossey (Arctic Monkeys, Foals).
Released earlier this year in the UK, Cheeky for a Reason made it to the Top 10 on the UK charts, with the first single earning the #1 spot for downloads when it was released.
The View – comprised of Kyle Falconer (vocals, guitar), Kieren Webster (bass), Peter Reilly (guitar) and Steve Morrison (drums) – came together as a group in 2005.

Cheeky for a Reason Track List

1. How Long
2. AB (We Need Treatment)
3. Hold On Now
4. Anfield Row
5. Bullet
6. Bunker (Solid Ground)
7. The Clock
8. Piano Interlude
9. Hole In The Bed
10. Sour Little Sweetie
11. Lean On My World
12. Tackie Tattoo
Source: 429 Records

Follow Us On: