Emotional Traffic by Tim McGraw Out Now

Tim McGraw Emotional Traffic

Artist of the Decade (2000-2010) Tim McGraw just released his latest album, Emotional Traffic, on January 24, 2012. The first single, “Felt Good on My Lips,” made the Country charts back in January 2011 and did well on Billboard’s Adult Contemporary chart, too. It was also just certified Gold by the RIAA (Recording Industry Association of America) for digital sales of over 500,000 copies.

Emotional Traffic marks another collaboration between McGraw and his longtime producing partner, Byron Gallimore. McGraw calls the album one of the best he’s ever made and the new single, “Better Than I Used To Be”, one of the best songs he’s ever recorded.

Here’s the full track list:

1. Halo
2. Right Back Atcha Babe
3. One Part, Two Part
4. I Will Not Fall Down
5. The One
6. Better Than I Used To Be
7. Touchdown Jesus
8. The One That Got Away
9. Felt Good On My Lips
10. Hey Now
11. Only Human
12. Die By My Own Hand

Source: Curb Records – January 25, 2012