‘Once Upon a Time’ Cast Photos – Comic Con 2014

Gallery of photos of ABC’s Once Upon a Time cast members Colin O’Donoghue, Jennifer Morrison, Josh Dallas, Lana Parrilla, Emilie de Ravin, Robert Carlyle, and Jared Gilmore as well as executive producer Adam Horowitz and Edward Kitsis from the 2014 San Diego Comic Con. (Photos by Richard Chavez / Showbiz Junkies)

Once Upon a Time Cast Photos Index